Victoria Sork, Life Sciences, Chair

Kelsey Martin, David Geffen School of Medicine (DGSOM)

Steve Dubinett, UCLA’s Clinical and Translational Research Institute (CTSI)

Owen Witte, Broad Stem Cell Research Center (BSCRC)

Jeff Miller, California NanoSystems Institute (CNSI)

Hilary Coller, Molecular Biology Institute

Todd Yeates, UCLA-DOE Institute

Miguel Garcia-Garibay, Physical Sciences

Jayathi Murthy, Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science